Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

sexta-feira, 28 de julho de 2017

Surra - Arquitetos da Desgraça [Videoclipe Oficial]

Foto de Surra.

Surra is a band from Santos, coastal city of São Paulo. The band was formed in 2012, soon after the dissolution of the Texas Like Murder. Leeo Mosque (vocals / guitar), William Elias (bass / vocals) and Victor Miranda (drums), decided that they should not continue with the same name, then got together and decided to form the Surra.

The band self-identifies as Thrashcore (mixture of Thrash Metal and Hardcore), and has officialy two studio releases, one album, an EP and two bootlegs. The Bica is their debut album, was released in 2012, just when the band was formed, and generally received good acceptance of the public, as it has a led like the work of the previous band

The EP "Somos Todos Culpados" was released in 2015, it has only 4 songs and follow the same pace of the previous releases.

The band also has a bootleg that was named "Patada de Gorila", recorded during an edition of the event "Walk Together, Tribute Together", where they paid tribute to Gorilla Biscuits. The other bootleg called "A Porra Pegou – Live In Belém (2016)", preparing fans for the next album, Tamo Na Merda, which was recently released.

With 13 songs, the band released 2 songs a day in one week until completed to upload all the album in their official Youtube Channel. Tamo Na Merda was fully released on released June 8, 2016.

With the rapid instrumental letters with high political and social critical content, and a lot of energy the band is strengthened in the Brazilian underground scene.

On June 12, 2017 the band released their new single called "Arquitetos da Desgraça" with a music video, this single is extracted from their next release that will be an EP  "Ainda Somos Culpados" set to be released on Vinil 7" format in the second half of 2017.

Released: June 12, 2017

Captured by Leeo Mesquita e Ana Paula Pina. 
Pre-production by Arjuna Meireles.
Edit by and Finalized by Gabriel Imakawa
Arte // Artwork: Victor Galvão

"Arquitetos da Desgraça"

Guest Musicians
Participação especial de Nata de Lima (Manger Cadavre?) and Caio Augustus (Desalmado/Cranula)

Captured by no Family Mob Studios por Hugo Silva
Mixing e Mastering by Hugo Silva

Supported by:

"Arquitetos da Desgraça" Available On:
Google Play:

Formed In: 2012
Status: Active
Years Active: 2004-2012 (as Like a Texas Murder), 2012-Present

Leeo Mosque - Vocals & guitar)
William Elias - Bass & Vocals)
Victor Miranda - Drums

Country of origin: Brazil
Location: Santos, São Paulo
Genre: Crossover / Thrash Metal / Hardcore

Current Label: Unsigned/Independent
Booking/Press Contact:


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário