Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

sábado, 21 de maio de 2016

Dawn Of Dissolution - (2015) [ Full Discography] - Bandcamp Stream

Dawn Of Dissolution was formed late 2014 in Houston TX by Joseph Marduk and Andrew Amon. The purpose for the music itself is to incorporate elements of Melodic Death, Black, Folk, and Power Metal by adding symphonic, ambiance, and finally inspirations of traditional Northern European and East Asian cultures.

By late May, it was confirmed that Adrian Socaciu has taken the position as lead vocalist benefiting them to have the first EP 'Nightfrost' to be finally recorded and released.

By mid July, Cole Jones was confirmed to be positioned as drummer for Dawn Of Dissolution.

By late October, it was official that Vincent Mennella took the bass position bringing on the epic bass drops and chops finally finishing up the entire line-up.

Dawn Of Dissolution has two releases so far in the discography, Dawn Of Dissolution's concept EP 'Nightfrost' has finally came its way to be pursued by many. "Nightfrost' has been composed and arranged all by Joseph Marduk using the elements of Melodic Death, Black, Folk, and Power Metal with hints of symphonic and ambient occurrences displaying ominous structures to the arrangements. Nightfrost has been home recorded thanks to vocalist Adrian Socaciu.

Formed In: 2014
Status: Active
Years Active: 2014-Present

Joseph Marduk - Lead and Rhythm Guitars, additional instruments, Orchestrations, Lyricist, Programming.
Andrew Amon - Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Lyricist
Vincent Mennella - Bass, Lyricist
Cole Jones - Drums, Percussion, Lyricist
Adrian Socaciu - Vocals, Lyricist

Country of Origin: United States
Location: Houston, TX
Genre: Melodic Death/Black/Power Metal

Current Label: Unsigned/Independent
Booking/Press Contact:



Nightfrost (EP - 2015)

Released August 22, 2015

Demo (2015)

Released March 23, 2015